They’ll never let me teach a History class

They’ll never let me teach a History class. I would just want to talk about false flag terrorism, monopolistic control, populations being hoodwinked, politicians swathed in patriotic blues and reds, war profiteers that support both sides of any and all conflicts, the negative impact of political Zionism, ruminations on power players, development of surveillance, the creation of and manipulation by the Council on Foreign Relations, the Royal Institute of International affairs, and the Trilateral Commission. No, they’ll never let me teach a History class.

3 thoughts on “They’ll never let me teach a History class

  1. Unfortunately.

    So, I live in the exact geographic center of the U.S. state of Georgia. This puts me a mere two hours away from Columbus, GA, and The School of the Americas (Google it if you don’t know the 20th Century history behind that name). Now, I am a Spanish major, a history buff, and a realist. I know which conspiracies are crazy (ancient astronauts) and which are dead ringers (the Middle Eastern U.S. military presence started as nothing more than a power play for oil control by Halliburton, under the direction of then-Vice President of the U.S. Dick [M.F.] Cheney. Nothing to do with terrorism. Nice red herring, guys!). I am fully aware of the CIA and U.S. government pressure and involvement to the South of my country. U.S. citizens are largely unaware of the atrocities our country is responsible for, even if it didn’t directly commit them.

    People need to know their (true) history.

    NB

    1. I had no idea The School of the Americas still existed. I thought that ended with Bush 1. Crazy. I couldn’t agree with you more about folks needing to know their true history. Thanks for the comment, and keep fighting the good fight.

Leave a Reply

