Moves

Deleterious muse! How I have suckled at your breast for these few years, but now I must wean myself off of your golden mana, replaced with synthesized chemicals that can’t match your brevity or beauty, they don’t cause me to toss and turn at night like you do, don’t leave me screaming at the walls, in pitch  black rooms, you muses, who have conspired to take my life and steady my hand, I rebuke thee, with all the ferocity of a trembling life.

No longer will my inspiration come from body counts, monopoly men and nuclear calamity.

Leave a Reply

